Change Language:
All Library Locations Will Be Closed on Dec. 24th, Dec. 25th, Dec. 31st, and Jan. 1st.

Board of Trustees

Please direct any questions to:

Attn: Board of Trustees
c/o Warren County Public Library
1225 State Street
Bowling Green, KY 42101

Live Stream Link – Click here for the board meeting


  • Gayla Warner President
  • Matt Idlett Vice President
  • Beth Schaeffer Treasurer
  • Regina A. Jackson Secretary
  • Derek Olive Trustee